трусы john frank john frank mp002xw1io95

The phenomenal ebook bestseller from the acclaimed author of the Jackson Donne series!Named one of the Best Crime Novels of the Year by the Milwaukee Journal SentinalJohn Brighton is an ordinary young schoolteacher still hung up on his ex, Michelle. Suspecting her new boyfriend is cheating on her, John decides to follow Frank's Lexus and find out the truth once and for all. Turns out John's in for a major surprise. Frank isn't heading for some sack time with another girl. Instead he drags John into the middle of a shootout on the banks of the Hudson River, and before John knows what's happening, he's knee-deep in bodies.Before the corpses can even cool, Frank disappears and John finds himself wanted for five murders. With no way to prove his innocence, John goes on the run—not only from the police, but a vicious assassin as well. And when Michelle is kidnapped, John’s worst-case scenario comes true. Though his head tells him to stay in hiding, his heart says otherwise. He has to save the woman he loves or die trying.As John begins to uncover the truth surrounding the events that have turned his life upside down, he learns it isn’t just Michelle he must rescue. Thousands of other innocent lives are in jeopardy too.A heart-pounding, heart-stopping, heart-breaking thriller from two-time Shamus Award nominated author, Dave White. For fans of Harlan Coben, Thomas Perry and Jeff Abbott.Praise for Witness to Death"Dave White has always been able to build stories with the right balance of suspense and contemplative character study. He builds a character that is like us. Regular, normal. A guy with real fears." –The Hungry Detective"A terrific thriller." –The Milwaukee Journal-Sentinel

Frank

Frank трусы john frank john frank mp002xw1io95
Бренд: Printbar
ПОДОБНЫЙ ТОВАР 999 Руб.

Frank

Frank трусы john frank john frank mp002xw1io95
Бренд: Printbar
ПОДОБНЫЙ ТОВАР 2199 Руб.

Frank

Frank трусы john frank john frank mp002xw1io95
Бренд: Printbar
ПОДОБНЫЙ ТОВАР 2399 Руб.

Frank

Frank трусы john frank john frank mp002xw1io95
Бренд: Printbar
ПОДОБНЫЙ ТОВАР 2199 Руб.


Что искали на сайте
кружка printio пионы | dsquared2 пляжные брюки и шорты | cs 12 24 in s hook s hook not include pot | 110cm wide wedding dress lace embroidery diy women clothes materials clothing fabric accessories ivory white church happy hour | printio soviet tank | faux pearl espadrille flatform sliders | linux® administrator street smarts | best deal quartz watch women fashion tower pattern diamond dial watches men faux leather watch women s dress clock montre relo | 14pcs set stainless steel dumplings wrappers cutter maker tools cake moulds mousse ring round stainless steel cookie molds set | брюки fiorella rubino fiorella rubino fi013ewbeeg7 | cute resin bride and bridegroom toy doll | резиновые сапоги playtoday playtoday mp002xg006pn | autumn summer new women shirt dress long sleeved female dresses slim fashion party office lady sundress plus size casual rob | 350a 500a gas welding gun shunt connecting rod insulation cover bent pipe nozzle gas welding gun accessories welder gun parts | creative fun cheese snacks pu pocketbook coin bag girls purse small canvas purse cat coin purse | len deighton spy line | лампа энергосберегающая tdm sq0323 0054 | motorcycle atv riding scooter driving flying protective frame clear lens portable vintage helmet goggles glasses for 2009 buell xb12r | skeleton skull head silicone chocolate muffin cupcake candy ice cube mold halloween | issey miyake l eau d issey pour homme summer edition eau de toilette | macarons ceiling lamps rose colors metal lamp body acrylic lamp shade colorful post modern ceiling light led lighting fixture | батарейка perfeo алкалиновая pf lr6 4sh | кеды y | deadly animals | the shining |