amanda brittany her last lie a gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist

‘An exciting new voice – Brittany reels readers in with this twisty, clever thriller that will have you second-guessing everything…’ Phoebe Morgan, author of The Doll House‘Brilliant, pacey, and will leave you suspecting everyone is involved!’ Darren O’Sullivan, author of Our Little SecretShe thought she was free of the past. She was wrong.Six years ago Isla was the only victim to walk free from Carl Jeffery’s vicious murder spree. Now, Isla vows to live her life to the fullest and from the outside it appears perfect.Determined to finish her book Isla plans her final trip to Sweden, but after returning from Canada and meeting a man she never thought she would, her life begins to derail.Suddenly Isla is plagued by memories of the man who tried to murder her, and the threat that he could be back causes her to question everything, and everyone around her.This debut psychological thriller will have you closing down social media accounts, looking over your shoulder, and hooked until the very last line.Perfect for fans of Sweet Little Lies, Friend Request and Louise Jensen.Praise for Her Last Lie‘I was drawn in right from the rather original prologue and did not see that twist coming!’ Diane Jeffrey, author of Those Who Lie‘A triumph!’ James H on Amazon‘With all the right ingredients to keep you on the edge of your seat.’ Bookworm on Amazon‘Brittany got my attention from the get go’ Rosemary Smith on Netgalley‘Gripping and twisty, another book added to my best reads of this year list.’ Julia Beales on NetGalley‘If you like thrillers, read this and you will not be disappointed. If you’re not a thriller reader, try it anyway!’ A Reader on Amazon‘I loved this fast-paced, atmospheric, scary book.’ DeeLovesBooks on Amazon‘I can’t wait to read more from this talented new novelist.’ PSMode on Amazon



Что искали на сайте
кружка printio пионы | dsquared2 пляжные брюки и шорты | cs 12 24 in s hook s hook not include pot | 110cm wide wedding dress lace embroidery diy women clothes materials clothing fabric accessories ivory white church happy hour | printio soviet tank | faux pearl espadrille flatform sliders | linux® administrator street smarts | best deal quartz watch women fashion tower pattern diamond dial watches men faux leather watch women s dress clock montre relo | 14pcs set stainless steel dumplings wrappers cutter maker tools cake moulds mousse ring round stainless steel cookie molds set | брюки fiorella rubino fiorella rubino fi013ewbeeg7 | cute resin bride and bridegroom toy doll | резиновые сапоги playtoday playtoday mp002xg006pn | autumn summer new women shirt dress long sleeved female dresses slim fashion party office lady sundress plus size casual rob | 350a 500a gas welding gun shunt connecting rod insulation cover bent pipe nozzle gas welding gun accessories welder gun parts | creative fun cheese snacks pu pocketbook coin bag girls purse small canvas purse cat coin purse | len deighton spy line | лампа энергосберегающая tdm sq0323 0054 | motorcycle atv riding scooter driving flying protective frame clear lens portable vintage helmet goggles glasses for 2009 buell xb12r | skeleton skull head silicone chocolate muffin cupcake candy ice cube mold halloween | issey miyake l eau d issey pour homme summer edition eau de toilette | macarons ceiling lamps rose colors metal lamp body acrylic lamp shade colorful post modern ceiling light led lighting fixture | батарейка perfeo алкалиновая pf lr6 4sh | кеды y | deadly animals | the shining |